top of page

Blog # 5: BBG Chapter 5

I think the hardest part of the research paper process is the sticking with a specific topic. Through my experience, whether it is from high school or research for the criminology school at FSU, I have always struggled. I can be interested in multiple things and think that there is one thing I am so passionate about, but then when I get to researching the topic, I find out it is either not as interesting or there is little information, or at least little credible information, out there. Finding resources is the most lengthy and troublesome part of the research process. Each source can't be too similar because you need to take different ideas from different articles but they also can't be too different because it it on a certain subtopic.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page