top of page

Blog Post #10: Viral Marketing

Viral marketing creates a higher consumer interest in products advertised on everyday uses social sites, like: Twitter, Facebook and Instagram. Not once do I go through my feed and not see an ad for products on amazon or sales for cool- looking products, the fact is: I fall for the ads very easily. For example, my MacBook case is from an ad for a British company I saw on Facebook. I saw they were having a sale on a real, wood- carved laptop case, so I just had to get it, even though it ended up being 30 dollars and it took weeks to be delivered. Another example is the constant advertising of random gadgets off of Amazon or Ebay " based on what you may like". Again, Facebook becomes the culprit of the viral marketing ads.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page